• Slide 300799
  • Slide 368017

Nellen & Partner – Executive Search from Zürich and St. Gallen

 

If you are looking for specialists, executives, management and board members, you will need a panoramic view and a solid network. As your personal consultant and Headhunter, we will provide you with an excellent Executive Search service. have committed ourselves to assisting companies in a wide range of sectors, helping them find and select the right decision-makers and employees, so as to help them succeed.

 

In this context, our business role as your partner in Human Resource Management extends well beyond HR-Vermittlung. We support you with holistic, forward-looking consulting. We have the right perspective, we see the big picture and we know the market. Nellen & Partner stands for a quarter-century of experience, state-of-the-art instruments, passion for change processes and trust. So, we help you to open the right doors.

 

Come to us; experience the difference between searching and finding in our Premium Executive Search Boutique in Zurich and St. Gallen.
 

 

Unser Standort Zürich

Nellen & Partner AG
Falkenstrasse 12
CH-8008 Zürich
T +41 44 256 75 75
info@nellen.ch

Link zum Routenplan

 

Unser Standort St.Gallen

Nellen & Partner AG
Redingstrasse 6
CH-9000 St.Gallen
T +41 71 228 33 66
info@nellen.ch

Link zum Routenplan

 

 

Nellen & Partner is your partner for executive recruitment in Zurich und St.Gallen. Nellen & Partner is active in human resources consulting, executive placement, human resource management and headhunting, supporting you in your search for managers, board members and trustees, as well as technical experts. We will find capable personnel for you in fiduciary services, audit and tax, finance and legal, trade and industry, as well as construction and real estate. With two sites located in Zurich and St. Gallen and with our Premium Executive Search Boutique, we are your ideal contact in the Zurich area and eastern Switzerland.

Nellen & Partner – Executive Search aus Zürich und St. Gallen

 

Wenn Sie nach Fachspezialisten, Führungskräften, Verwaltungs- und Stiftungsräten suchen, benötigen Sie einen weitreichenden Blick und ein gutes Netzwerk. Als Personalberater und Headhunter stehen wir Ihnen mit exzellentem Executive Search zur Seite. Wir haben uns der Aufgabe verschrieben, Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen dabei zu unterstützen, genau die Entscheidungsträger und Mitarbeitenden zu finden und auszuwählen, die Ihnen helfen erfolgreich zu sein.

 

Dabei reicht unser Geschäftsfeld als Ihr Partner im Human Resource Management weit über die HR-Vermittlung hinaus. Wir unterstützen Sie mit einer ganzheitlichen, nach vorn gerichteten Beratung. Wir haben die Perspektive aufs Ganze und kennen den Markt. Nellen & Partner steht für ein Vierteljahrhundert Erfahrung, modernste Instrumente, Leidenschaft für Veränderungsprozesse und Vertrauen. So helfen wir Ihnen, die entscheidenden Türen zu öffnen.

 

Kommen Sie zu uns; erleben Sie den Unterschied zwischen Suchen und Finden in unserer Premium Executive Search Boutique in Zürich und St. Gallen.

 

Unser Standort Zürich

Nellen & Partner AG
Falkenstrasse 12
CH-8008 Zürich
T +41 44 256 75 75
info@nellen.ch

Link zum Routenplan

 

Unser Standort St.Gallen

Nellen & Partner AG
Redingstrasse 6
CH-9000 St.Gallen
T +41 71 228 33 66
info@nellen.ch

Link zum Routenplan

 

 

Nellen & Partner ist Ihr Partner für Executive Search in Zürich und St.Gallen. Nellen & Partner ist im Bereich Personalberatung, Kadervermittlung, Human Resource Management und Headhunting tätig und unterstützt Sie bei der Suche nach Führungskräften, Verwaltungs- und Stiftungsräten sowie Fachspezialisten. Wir finden für Sie kompetentes Personal in den Bereichen Treuhand, Audit & Tax, Finanz & Legal, Industrie & Handel sowie Bau & Immobilien. Mit zwei Standorten in Zürich und St.Gallen sind wir mit unserer Premium Executive Search Boutique für Sie der ideale Ansprechpartner im Raum Zürich und der Ostschweiz.